Ballydonoghue GAA   21/08/2018

CLUB LOTTO: Last week’s Club Lotto Draw took place at Thatch numbers drawn were 04,06,08,32. There was no winner. The winners of the lucky dips were: Mike O’ Mahony, Coolkeragh. Christy Enright, Dromlought. Catriona Madden, Lr. Kilgarvan. Eddie Sheehy, Ballydonoghue. Sandra Henchy, Lyre.

Free Ticket winners: Pat Griffin, Coolkeragh. Brendan Griffin, Ferdene. Phil O’ Sullivan, Tullamore.

Next week’s draw, for a jackpot of €2,500 will take place in Tomaisin’s 10:30 on Friday night.

Club Lotto Draw 10/08/18. No Winner. Numbers 03,13,15,18.

Lucky Dips Seamus Keane, Moybella. Jackie Houlihan, Ballyconry, Sinead P.J. Listowel. Mike Moriarty, Farrenstack. Donie Lynch, c/o The Thatch.

Free Tickets Debbie Marie Woulfe, Kilmorna. Tanya Behan, Ballyegan. Margart O’Connor, Causeway.

RESULT: Co. SFL Div3 Rd11, Ballydonoghue 0-10.  Dr. Crokes 2-19.

Ballydonoghue Darren O’ Connor, Billy Foley, Colin O’ Mahony, Conor Kennelly, Declan Behan, Padraig Enright, Dan Power, Micheal Foley, Stephen Foley, Jack Behan, Daragh Sheehy, Damien O’ Carroll, Jack Foley Paul Kennelly (capt), Brian Mason.

Subs: David O’ Connor, John Enright, William Kissane.

Dr.Crokes: Alan Kelly, Sean Coppinger, Jason Lyne, Lorcan McMonagle, Cillan Fitzgearld, Shane Doolan, Michael Potts, Eoin Brosnan, Billy Courtney, Cian O’ Neill, Paul Clark, Chris Doncel, Bryan O’ Shea, Mark O’ Shea, David Shaw.

Cul Camp: Thanks to everyone who helped out at the Cul camp last week.

FIXTURES: Co. Junior Cups: Ballydonoghue away to Tarbert Friday 24th Aug @ 6:45p.m. Winners qualify for Barrett Cup competition, while defeated teams qualify for Cahill Cup competition.

Round 2 (Knockout) on Friday 31st August @ 6.45 pm

13 aside competitions - with option to play 14 or 15 aside by agreement if sufficient players available at fixture venue. Competitions are run on a “Blitz style” i.e. games played on consecutive Friday evenings e.g. 24th and 31st August, 7th, 14th and 21st September with NO POSTPONMENTS allowed or accepted – condition of competition entry / participation. * Failure to fulfil fixture date = walkover. * Failure to fulfill rd.1 fixture = away rd.2 fixture.